Settings

  • Click Settings on the main menu.

General Settings/ Default Shipping Profile

  • Under the Default Shipping Profile heading, select your preferred default shipping profile from the drop-down list. Products that don’t satisfy profile conditions will be assigned to this shipping profile.
  • Click the Save Settings button to save your default shipping profile.

Bulk Updates

  • To run a bulk operation that will update all of your products to their correct shipping profiles, click the Bulk Update Products button.

You can run a bulk update once per hour.

The Bulk Updates feature can be used after billing has been activated.

Syncing

  • To sync your Shop settings with Automate Shipping Profiles, click the Sync Shop Settings button. The time of your last sync is displayed above the button.
  • To sync your Shipping Profiles with Automate Shipping Profiles, click the Sync Shipping Profiles button. The time of your last sync is displayed above the button.
  • To sync your Product Catalog with Automate Shipping Profiles, click the Sync Product Catalog button. The time of your last sync is displayed above the button.
Nicely Done!

You just adjusted your app Settings!

To learn how to do more with Automate Shipping Profiles, click here.

Updated on October 11, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
If you can't find the answer you're looking for, don't worry. We're here to help.
Contact Support

Leave a Comment